top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSimran

One year on from the Covid-19 pandemic...

Updated: Apr 9, 2021

It's been one year since the pandemic and one year since we've all entered a new phase in our life a global lockdown where we've spent most of 2020 at home and away from friends and family for the longest time. It’s also been one year since I created this blog and I am glad that I decided to follow one of my greatest passions.


Although, I haven't posted as much as I wished, I still do and will always see this page as one of my greatest project and dream but also one of my greatest achievements and the best thing I've gotten out of the lockdowns.


My greatest aspiration for this space is to inspire others to follow into the footsteps of their own passions and dreams no matter how small or large it may seem! There is always an opportunity, it is up to us to take and live by it.

© A Travellers Dream - All rights reserved

One thing we can say and all agree is that time may seem long but its short each day passes at the blink of an eye. We should take each day as an opportunity to follow our dreams but also take each day or least a day out of the week to do something that makes us truly happy and smile no what the situation is like.


Another thing we can all agree and have learned from being in the middle of a pandemic is to cherish and enjoy the moments as well as the time spent with your friends and family!


We should truly enjoy the smallest things in our life that makes us happy! Life is short, its important we live each day to the fullest so truly enjoy the littlest and smallest moments in life, it can be as simple as watching the magical colours of the sky during sunsets or sunrise!


Mother nature truly surprises us and it's always a magical experience to see and to just be present in the moment. The smallest moments in life can truly make the greatest difference to ones day, week, month or even their year.


So, take each day and live it to the fullest and truly enjoy the smallest moments in life!


Thank you so much for taking your time out to read this!


Simran

106 views
bottom of page